ddd892dd8b · UI 打磨与功能调整:中国生长标准、日历合并、弹窗去框、轮播记忆位置、小环居中、后台补卡与重置保留 · Updated 2026-08-12 07:29:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?